Contact Us

 

REGULAR OPERATING HOURS

BOX OFFICE
Phone & In Person
Mon-Tue / 10am-4pm or showtime, whichever is the latest.
Wed-Fri / 10am-6pm or showtime, whichever is the latest.
Sat & Sun / Open at least 1hr before performance
+64 9 309 9771
boxoffice@qtheatre.co.nz

CITIZEN Q
(CAFE, BAR & LOUNGE)
qtheatre.co.nz/eat-drink


HEADS UP - CITIZEN Q IS CURRENTLY RUNNING SUMMER HOURS. PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR SPECIFIC HOURS FOR THE NEXT TWO WEEKS.


SUMMER HOURS: 

Mon 27th Jan: CLOSED
Tue 28th Jan: 8am-1pm
Wed 29th Jan: 8am-1pm
Thu 30th Jan: 8am-1pm
Fri 31st Jan: 8am-1pm
Sat 1st Feb: 5pm-late
Mon 3rd Feb: 8am-3pm
Tue 4th Feb: 8am-late
Wed 5th Feb: 8am-late
Thu 6th Feb: CLOSED
Fri 7th Feb: 8am-late
Sat 8th Feb: 5pm-late

Over this time we will also be running a reduced menu. Please inquire in person or on the phone for what is available each night.

+64 9 282 4402
bookings@qtheatre.co.nz

Please note: Due to limited seating capacity, pre-show dining reservations are essential. Our team will respond to booking enquiries made via email Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm, and are not confirmed until you have heard from us directly. 


Q OFFICES
Mon-Tue / 10am-4pm
Wed-Fri: 10am-5pm
+64 9 309 9771
info@qtheatre.co.nz

 

305 Queen Street
Auckland, 1010

Postal address:
PO Box 7263, Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141


Do you have a question that we haven't answered elsewhere on the website? Fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. (If you have a question about tickets, please contact our box office directly at boxoffice@qtheatre.co.nz or call 09 309 9771.)


Our contact form below is currently not working.
If you have any inquiries please email us on info@qtheatre.co.nz instead and we will direct you to the best person to help!

Eat & Drink at Citizen Q

Visit Q

So you’re coming to Q. You’ve even picked a show and bought your tickets. You’ll need to know how to get here. But that’s just the beginning. Arrive early and head to the cafe, you can have dinner or just a snack. You’re only missing one thing - a drink. It’s lucky we’ve got a great bar then... more

Support Us

Whether you’re an individual who loves the theatre, or a company who’s looking to forge a new creative partnership, we’d love to hear from you.

More about Supporting Q